Home | Contact Us   


                              The Borough has been awarded a grant to purchase 695 recycling toters.  They are free and will be given out on a first come, first serve basis.  If interested, contact Borough Hall at 610-966-4777 or email tracym@alburtis.org

Planning Commission

Borough of Alburtis Planning Commission Members

    Robyn Petrie                             Vacant                                                Sharon Trexler

    Steven Mehl                              Brian DeRienzo                                    Bernard Servagno

    Ron DeIaco                                 


The Planning Commission meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month, as needed. 

Planning Commission Agenda

Planning Commission Minutes

Click Here

Click Here



Contoso, Ltd.  All rights reserved.

last updated May, 2016