Home | Contact Us   


 Part-Time Seasonal Position Available - See Job Opportunities Below   

For Sale:  2004 Ford F-250 Pickup with Plow - Details Here    


Borough Council

Council President:  Ronald DeIaco

Vice President:  Steven Hill

2nd Vice President:  Kathleen Raines

Vanessa Taggart

Stephen Kaufman

Sherryann Oels

Hector Vazquez


Borough Council meets on the 2nd and last Wednesday of every month.  The meetings start at 7:00 p.m..  These meetings are always open to the public.


Agendas - click here



2018 Approved Minutes 2017 Approved Minutes 2016 Approved Minutes
Click Here Click Here Click Here








last updated January, 2018